Silence is not an option. Act now.
KMS 30th Anniversary EP Reveal Kevin Saunderson Art Department Loco Dice Positive Vibin' Feeling Of The Groove Dantiez

KMS drops the 30th Anniversary EP 2 featuring Art Department, Loco Dice and more

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]After celebrating three decades of techno music with the initial anniversary EP Kevin Saunderson’s KMS label has moved into phase 2 dropping the second EP which features tracks from Kevin Saunderson & Art Department, Loco Dice, and Dantiez.

KMS Records drops the 30th Anniversary EP 2 via Armada featuring Kevin Saunderson & Art Department, Loco Dice, and Dantiez.

Opening with ‘Reveal’ by Kevin Saunderson and Art Department, the record serves up a slice of Techno-scented heat that transcends creative boundaries, offering an atmosphere custom made for both clubs and festivals. Loco Dice follows up with his ‘Positive Vibin’’. Merging a bit of funk with stomping beats, he brings the combination of urban feeling and eclectic taste that helped him become one of the main columns of the scene (he will play at Coachella weekend 2 this year).

Closing the EP there’s ‘Feeling Of The Groove’ from Dantiez which is honestly our favorite one. The record brings the EP into a mash of rattling kick drums and weaving synth waves. In typical style, Dantiez not only shows how much he has evolved and matured as an artist but that investing in young talent is one of KMS’ masterstrokes.

The full EP is currently out now on every single music streaming platform and store via KMS Records (Armada). You can follow this link to save a copy or stream below from Spotify.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]

More Stories
Matt Nash Interview
Let’s talk about Matt Nash