New music out now for FREE DOWNLOAD
Afrojack as Kapuchon
Afrojack as Kapuchon

Afrojack relaunches Kapuchon alias with brand new single ‘10 Years Later’

Kapuchon livestream taking place this Saturday 14th November at 10pm CET / 9pm GMT / 1pm PST

Afrojack has relaunched his Kapuchon alias to release his brand new single 10 Years Later, out now on the newly formed Kapuchon Records.

10 Years Later is a pulsating tech track, displaying van de Wall’s ability to craft fresh and exciting house and techno productions. An exploration of a genre the Dutchman is truly passionate about, 10 Years Later proves van de Wall’s remarkable versatility as a producer.

To celebrate the launch of his label and the release of his new track, Kapuchon will be hosting a live stream for fans this Saturday 14th November at 10 pm CET / 9 pm GMT / 1 pm PST. The live set will be broadcasted on Kapuchon’s Facebook and YouTube platforms.

DOWNLOAD AND STREAM Kapuchon 10 Years Later

The house and techno alias of Nick van de Wall, Kapuchon previously released two EP’s with Rotterdam DJ and producer Benny Rodrigues in 2009 before shifting focus to his Afrojack project. Alongside releasing hits as Afrojack, van de Wall continued to craft house and techno music under his Kapuchon moniker behind the scenes; and now he’s ready to release these productions for the world to hear.

10 Years Later and the launch of Kapuchon Records marks a new chapter in the story of one of dance music’s biggest talents.

More Stories
Mainstage
How Tomorrowland 2020 digital festival has been produced?