Agents Of Time Forest Of Lies EP Afterlife
Agents Of Time Forest Of Lies EP Afterlife

Agents Of Time drop incredible ‘Forest Of Lies EP’

Italian trio Agents Of Time land on Tale Of Us imprint Afterlife with the four-track ‘Forest Of Lies EP’. From softer melodic techno to hard-hitting vibes, the EP is an incredible journey for your ears.

‘Forest Of Lies EP’ kicks off with ‘Dream Vision’ a super fresh melodic techno tune that will enchant with its amazing melody. Mysterious and hypnotic vibes pervade the whole record conveying a sense of well-being. Moving on with ‘Floating Time’ and its melancholy melody. Filled with rolling percussions the trio brings their most vibrant and melodic influences in the record.

At this point, the EP has a turning point. The relaxing influences change into something deeper and more underground. The rhythms become increasingly rapid with huge kicks and a wide bassline on ‘Pro Music’. Filled with trance elements, this third track of the EP is another proof of the incredible skills of Agents Of Time.

Last but not least, ‘Vapor Floor’ closes the ‘Forest Of Lies EP’. The track showcases all its energy and its power thanks to a rapid movement of percussions and synthesizers sounds. ‘Vapor Floor’ shows up the techno muscle delivering nothing but pure underground power.

‘Forest Of Lies EP’ is a real journey through the Realm Of Consciousness. Kicking off with softer and melodic vibes to finish into the darker and deeper side of music. the EP cover perfectly the spectrum of underground music with four tracks for every taste.

Agents Of Time – Forest Of Lies EP (AL021) is available in 12” vinyl too

  • A1 Dream Vision
  • A2 Floating Time
  • B1 Pro Music
  • B2 Vapor Floor