Axtone Presents: NEW_ID Smörgåsbord

This month Axtone’s own NEW_ID takes the reigns with a special Smörgåsbord mix for Axtone Presents. Devi van der Horst, aka NEW_ID takes us on a journey through some of his all time favourite tunes, his latest club weapons and of course plenty of fresh IDs!


[toggler title=”Tracklist” ]

1. NEW_ID & First Day - ID (NBL Intro Mix) 
2. Kraak & Smaak - Alone with You (feat. Cleopold)
3. Two Doors Cinema Club - Bad Decisions (Purple Disco Machine Remix)
4. ID - ID
5. Phil Fuldner - Bus Stop Mother Recordings
6. Fedde Le Grand - Back n Forth (Future Funk Mix)
7. Junior Jack - My Feelings (Eden Prince Remix)
8. ID - ID 
9. ID - ID 
10. ID - ID
11. Ben Remember - The Dancer (NEW_ID’s make em dance booty)
12. ID - ID
13. ID - ID
14. ID - ID
15. ID - ID
16. Marcus Schossow & NEW_ID - ADA (Firstday Remix vs Dreaming Booty)
17. NEW_ID & First Day - ID (NBL Booty Mix)
18. NEW_ID & Years - Fly Forever


[soundcloud url=”″ params=”color=ff5500&auto_play=false&hide_related=false&show_comments=true&show_user=true&show_reposts=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

More Stories
Nicky Romero Florian picasso Only for Your Love Rymor Remix Protocol
Nicky Romero and Florian Picasso “Only for Your Love” received an outstanding groovy remix