Silence is not an option. Act now.
David Guetta United at Home New York
David Guetta United at Home New York

David Guetta to play a special live stream set from New York

Watch legendary DJ David Guetta performing live from New York and join the private Zoom party

Last updated:

David Guetta is performing live from New York to raise money for those affected by COVID-19.

Join the private Zoom where you can dance and party with Guetta and other fans alongside the live stream. Tickets are limited, so get in quick.

His performance will begin just after New York’s daily applaud for the healthcare workers at 7:00 pm EST and can be viewed live via Guetta’s Facebook, Instagram, YouTube, Twitter, and Twitch.

7pm New York / 4pm LA / 12am London / 1am Paris / 3am Dubai / 8am Tokyo

How to join the party

On the day of the event, we’ll email you instructions on how to join the Zoom party. Please download Zoom if you haven’t already.

Who we’re raising funds for

Last month Guetta raised $700,000 for COVID-19 relief from Miami. This time around, all funds raised will be split between the following organizations: New York’s Mayor’s Fund to help America’s hardest-hit city through what has been a devastating time for many Feeding America, the nation’s largest hunger-relief organization; Foundation Hôpitaux de Paris – Hôpitaux de France, whose mission is to improve the conditions of healthcare works and patients in hospitals across France; The World Health Organization’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund, which is ensuring frontline workers are equipped, patients are receiving proper care, and efforts to develop vaccines, tests, and treatments are accelerated.

Anyone who donates will receive a discount code to be used on everything in Guetta’s shop.

Presented by David Guetta.

Join now the party here

More Stories
Robbie Rivera
Robbie Rivera drops summer house anthem ‘Change’