Dirty South XV Phazing album

Dirty South finally reveals his brand new album

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Dragan Roganović, better known as Dirty South, is a Serbian-Australian DJ and producer based in Melbourne. Nominated for two Grammy Awards, Dirty South is one of the most respected producers in the scene. Now he’s back with a gift that will make fans happy: a ten tracks album called “XV.”

Born in Belgrade, SFR Yugoslavia, now Serbia, Dirty South’s producing career developed in tandem with his DJ’ing career. He got his start at the age of 13 after he relocated to Melbourne, Australia, where he currently resides. Since then, the Australian-based DJ has received numerous honors for his work, including two ARIA nominations (Australian Music Industry’s top accolade) for “Best Dance Release” in 2005 and 2006 as well as a lot of others awards. A milestone in his career was for sure his single “Let It Go” which was released on Axwell’s record label Axtone in 2007 as well as the collaboration with “Alesso” that received an amazing success. In 2010 he also started his own music label called “Phazing” which is also the name of the first track released on it. [Wiki]

After all this enviable career, Dirty South has decided to start this 2018 with the bang. The announcement was done last week but now, we have a lot more information to share with you. In fact, Dirty South has announced the release of his new album, which is the third on his career, called “XV.” It will be released approximately in March and it will feature ten tracks:

  1. If It All Stops feat. ANIMA! [Single]
  2. Night Walks [Single]
  3. Sonar [Single]
  4. Love Story feat. Rudy [Single]
  5. Believe [Single]
  6. Next To You feat. ANIMA!
  7. Lunar
  8. Higher feat. Rudy
  9. Shades
  10. Stella


Dirty South finally reveals his brand new ten tracks album called “XV” which will be out on Phazing.

[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]As you can see from the tracklist, the first five tracks will be also available as a single, despite the remaining that will be available only via the album. Almost every track is been played during last year on Dirty South’s show and various podcast.

To tease the fans, Dragan has decided to release the opening track of the album, “If It All Stops,” as a single which will be available for stream and purchase the next 2 February. You can read more about this track following the link.

We can wait to listen to the full version of “XV” but, for now, you can hear the preview of every single track below.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text]