Creamfields 2020 unveil first wave lineup

Thies year the UK festival welcomes Calvin Harris, Eric Prydz HOLOSPHERE, Charlotte De Witte, Carl Cox, Martin Garrix, deadmau5, and more

Legendary UK Festival, Creamfields, has released its first wave lineup including the best electronic music acts for another successful edition in 2020.

Last year, Creamfields won, in our honest opinion, the best lineup awards for a big festival and, this year, it seems it won’t be outdone. Having already announced a lot of headliners in the past weeks, last weekend the UK festival has unveiled the first wave lineup with about 50 acts ready for the 2020 edition.

The first wave lineup includes Anjunabeats’ owner Above & Beyond, techno master Adam Beyer, ant the progressive-maestro Alesso. If you need harder techno, ANNA, as well as Charlotte de Witte and Nina Kraviz, will join the festival as well. Cristoph will return to Creamfields together with deadmau5 and Gorgon City. Tech house music master Jamie Jones has been added to the lineup together with MK, Kolsch, Sonny Fodera, and BBC Radio 1 legend Pete Tong.

This first wave announcement will see them joining previously announced headliners like Calvin Harris, Eric Prydz that will bring his HOLOSPHERE show at Creamfields, the legendary Carl Cox, Armin van Buuren, Martin Garrix, and more.

Creamfields 2019 has sold out over 70.000 tickets for the whole duration of the festival and, this year won’t be different. With more than 300 acts across four-day weekend, fans can expect another incredible 2020 edition. Creamfields returns to Daresbury in Cheshire, UK, on 27th–30th August Bank Holiday weekend. Tickets on sale now via Creamfields’ official website.

Full first wave Creamfields 2020 lineup after the image.

Creamfields 2020 first wave lineup
Creamfields 2020 first wave lineup

Full first wave lineup in alphanumeric order: Above & Beyond, Adam Beyer, Alesso, Andy C, ANNA, Basement Jaxx (DJ Set), B.Traits, Ben Nicky, Boris Brejcha, Brennan Heart, Charlotte de Witte, Chase & Status (DJ Set), Cristoph, D-Block & S-te-Fan, Darren Styles, deadmau5, Denis Sulta, Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike, Disciples, Enrico Sangiuliano, Example, Ferry Corsten, Fisher, Gareth Emery, Gorgon City, Hannah Wants, Holy Goof, Hybrid Minds, Jamie Jones, Jauz, Jax Jones(Live), Joseph Capriati, Kölsch, Laidback Luke, La Fleur, Marco Carola, Mattn, Michael Bibi, Miss K8, MK, Oliver Heldens, Patrick Topping, Pete Tong, Sam Divine, Scooter, Simon Dunmore, Skream, Sonny Fodera, Sound Rush, Sub FocusDJ Set & ID, Sub Zero Project, Sven Väth, Tiësto, Timmy Trumpet, TNT, Vini Vici, W&W, Wildstylez, and Zatox.