Loveland press pic
Loveland press pic[rel-5440-1060720299]-21

Loveland Festival announces massive lineup for 2020

The well-balanced lineup features Diynamic head honcho Solomun, Afterlife founders Tale Of Us, Making his comeback is the illustrious Eric Prydz.

Iconic Amsterdam festival Loveland has just announced its massive lineup for the 2020 edition featuring over 75 artists.

Located in the wonderful rame of Sloterpark in Amsterdam, on the 8th and 9th of August 2020, Loveland Festival will bring an incredible selection of artists in the Dutch capital.

2020 will be also the 25th anniversary of Loveland that, for the occasion has invited a huge amount of high-class artists.

The well-balanced lineup features leading global artists such as Diynamic head honcho Solomun, Afterlife founders Tale Of Us, Detroit legend Jeff Mills and the highly praised Dixon. Making his comeback at Loveland Festival is the illustrious Eric Prydz.

A big part of the Afterlife‘s roster will join Loveland as you can expect Adriatique, Agents of Time, Kevin de Vries and Stephan Bodzin.

If you’re more into live acts, the festival welcomes Innercity as well as VNTM live performance.

Soft, deep and minimal-house and techno legend, Patrice Bäumel will also join the festival this year.

Loveland has also programmed some special surprises as the 4-star hotel takeover during the festival weekend. Visitors can stay at the special Loveland Hotel; it will feature upgrades like a Rooftop BBQ, hangover breakfast and exclusive afterparties. If you’re in search of a once-in-a-lifetime experience, Loveland 2020 features also an all-in Golden Package including 2-day backstage access for the festival.

With its more than 300 acres, Sloterpark is Amsterdam’s largest park. It is located in the western neighborhoods and it’s easily accessible by bike and public service. There is a lovely and incontaminate nature, making the park a perfect location for a summer festival.

Tickets are available via this link.

Full Loveland 2020 lineup

Loveland festival 2020 lineup in alphanumeric order: Adriatique・Agents of Time [live]・Anfisa Letyago・Aril Brikha [live]・Arjuna Schiks [live]・Benny Rodrigues・Booka Shade [live]・Boris Werner・Butch・Chris Liebing・Cobyn・Dave Clarke・Dimitri・Dixon・Egbert [live]・Ellen Allien・Enrico Sangiuliano・Eric Prydz・Extrawelt [live]・Ferro・Gregor Tresher・Guy J・Guy Mantzur・Hernan Cattaneo・Innercity [live]・Jamie Jones・Jeff Mills・Jennifer Cardini・Johannes Brecht [live]・Joris Voorn・Joyhauser・Juan Sanchez・Karotte・Kevin de Vries・Klaudia Gawlas・Kollektiv Turmstrasse [live]・La Fleur・Lee Burridge・Lewski・Loco Dice・Luna Ludmila・Magdalena・Matador・Mathew Jonson [live]・Mathias Kaden・Melon・Michel de Hey・Milo Spykers・Miss Melera・Nick Warren・Nuno Dos Santos・Odette・Olivier Weiter・Paco Osuna・Pan-Pot・Patrice Bäumel・Petar Dundov [live]・Pleasurekraft・Ramon Tapia・Remy・Richie Hawtin・Rødhåd・SAMA・Sanja・Sasha・Sébastien Léger・Secret Cinema・Solomun・Speedy J・SQL [live]・Stephan Bodzin [live]・Tahko・Tale Of Us・Terry Francis・Vince Watson・VNTM [live]

Loveland Festival 2020 full lineup
Loveland Festival 2020 full lineup
More Stories
Music Against Animal Cruelty and Beatport Wild Digital live stream flyer
Music Against Animal Cruelty and Beatport announce ‘Wild Digital’ live stream