Hot Since 82
Hot Since 82

How to Watch Hot Since 82 live from Coachella 2023

Don't Miss Hot Since 82's Electrifying Coachella 2023 Set, Live From Anywhere in the World

One of the most highly anticipated acts at Coachella 2023 is the acclaimed DJ and producer, Hot Since 82. Known for his infectious beats and electrifying live performances, Hot Since 82 will be taking the stage at the festival’s Yuma Tent stage, where fans from all over the world will be able to watch his set via the festival’s official livestream.

Hot Since 82 will live stream his set at Yuma Tent, Coachella

Are you excited to catch Hot Since 82’s live set at Coachella 2023? If you’re not able to attend the festival in person, don’t worry – the Yuma Tent stage where Hot Since 82 will be performing will be livestreamed on the festival’s official website.

However, with fans tuning in from all over the world, it can be tricky to figure out the exact time of the livestream in your local time zone. That’s why we’ve put together this handy table with the most famous cities in the world and their corresponding time conversions for Hot Since 82’s Coachella set. Simply find your city in the table and you’ll know exactly what time to tune in to catch the show live.

CityTime Conversion
New York City12:30am EDT
London5:30am BST
Paris6:30am CEST
Tokyo1:30pm JST
Sydney2:30pm AEST
Dubai8:30am GST
Mumbai10:00am IST
Rio de Janeiro1:30am BRT
Cape Town6:30am SAST
Berlin6:30am CEST
Moscow7:30am MSK
Beijing12:30pm CST
Seoul1:30pm KST
Buenos Aires1:30am ART
Toronto12:30am EDT
Hong Kong12:30pm HKT

What fans can expect from Hot Since 82 at Coachella 2023 Yuma Tent

Hot Since 82 is known for his infectious beats and electrifying live performances, and his set at Coachella 2023 promises to be no exception. As a seasoned DJ and producer, he has developed a unique sound that seamlessly blends together various genres of electronic music, from house and techno to disco and beyond. Fans can expect to be taken on a musical journey as Hot Since 82 guides them through his latest hits, remixes, and classic tracks, all while infusing his own signature style into every beat.

But it’s not just the music that makes Hot Since 82’s sets so special. He is also a master of creating an immersive visual experience, with stunning visuals, lighting effects, and stage design that enhance the overall atmosphere and elevate the performance to another level. Whether you’re watching from the festival grounds or from the comfort of your own home, Hot Since 82’s set is sure to be a feast for the eyes and ears alike.

Yuma 🔴 Live from Coachella 2023