Welcome to the Future mainstage
Welcome to the Future mainstage press pic

Welcome to the Future festival announces 2020 lineup

From chill house to hard techno, Welcome to the Future lineup includes artists for every taste

Iconic house and techno music festival, Welcome to the Future has just announced the full lineup including ANNA, Joris Voorn and more.

Located in the beautiful place on the green hills of Het Twiske a dreamy foresty area near Amsterdam, the location is filled with secret chill-out spots and plenty of space to dance. Surely a truly magical experience for music lovers that will enjoy an incredible lineup on July 25th from 13:00 until 24:00.

This year lineup includes Brazilian born and Spain-based ANNA with his hard techno-driven signature sound, followed by FJAKK legendary live show. Joris Voorn will join the festival as well with his melodic house and deep sounds. Old-school techno Seth Troxler is set to play during Welcome to the Future as well as techno live act VNTM that will bring his progressive-melodic and dark sound at the festival.

Welcome to the Future offer and unique sound-experience to its visitors with a complete Funktion-One sound system.

Tickets for the 2020 edition of the festival are now available here; Early Birds are already sold out. Regular ticket available for € 55,- + € 4,95 service fee.

Welcome to the Future will keep an eye on the environment too; recycle bins, pro-active education of our crew and guests as well new recycling technologies will enable us to recycle 50% of all our plastic in order to create new plastic cups from the old ones. At Welcome to the Future, you will find also water bars everywhere and you can fill your cup or bottle up for free.

Welcome to the Future 2020 lineup in alphanumeric order: ANNA, Anotr, Ben Buitendijk, Benny Rodrigues, Boris Werner, Chez Damier, Chris Stussy, De Sluwe Vos, Deniro, Derrick May (house set), DJ Bone, DJ Rush, Dorine Dorado, Dr. Rubinstein, FJAAK (live), Funky Town & Friends, Joran Van Pol, Joris Voorn, Julien Chaptal, KI/KI, KINK (live), Kobosil, Lovestad (live), Makissa, Mr. G (live), Onyvaa (live), Philou Louzolo, Prunk, Reiss, Robin Kampschoer (live), Samuel Deep, Danja, Seth Troxler, Spaceandtime, Steve Rachmad, Tahko, Toman, Ultrastation, VNTM (live), VOLVOX, and William Djoko.