Welcome To The Future

Welcome To The Future reveals complete timetable

One of the leading underground festival in Europe, WTTF has just dropped the timetable for the 2019 edition

Surely one of the most magic electronic music festival, Welcome To The Future (win 2 tickets here) is ready to kick off next month. With the excitement at the highest levels, the festival has just released the full timetable for the festival.

From 12 to 00, Welcome To The Future will offer 12 hours of music across 8 stages with 50 artists. The lineup, which includes names from the lights of Adriatique, Anna, Fjaak and many more, is packed with the best house, tech and techno acts of the underground circuit.

Opening the dance will be Ici Sans Merci on the mainstage, with Tahko on the techno stage, Times are Ruff on the house stage and Lewski on the Aurora stage. The Spirit Ground will start at 15 with Sound Healing.

Acts we suggest to not miss are FJAAK Live from 17:30 at Aurora stage as well as Adriatique from 20:00 on the mainstage. Following, Joseph Capriati will close the mainstage,

Welcome To The Future 2019 features a 360° degree lineup, from the most chill electronic vibes to the hardest techno; a selection of artists that covers every side of the underground music.

What are you waiting to get your tickets? You can go over Welcome To The Future official website or, join our giveaway. We’re giving away 2 tickets for the festival. All you have to do is like and comment on our Instagram post.


More Stories
steve angello b2b sebastian ingrosso xs las vegas
Swedish House Mafia are working in the studio with Mike Dean