Watch Eric Prydz Debut HOLO at Coachella 2023

Unveiling the Spectacular: How to Watch Eric Prydz's Debut of HOLO at Coachella 2023 via Live Stream

Eric Prydz's HOLO Miami 2023 Astronaut
Eric Prydz's HOLO Miami 2023 Astronaut
Last updated:

Eric Prydz‘s debut of HOLO at Coachella 2023 will be live-streamed on April 15th at 10:20 PM PDT, marking the first-ever opportunity for fans to witness this cutting-edge audiovisual experience remotely.

As one of the most innovative and groundbreaking shows in the music industry, HOLO has gained widespread attention for its fusion of technology and music, creating an immersive and awe-inspiring performance. Get ready to tune in and be captivated by the futuristic world of HOLO at Coachella 2023!

Eric Prydz Debut HOLO at Coachella 2023 live stream video and tracklist

Eric Prydz’s debut of HOLO at Coachella 2023 will take place at the Outdoor Theatre.

With the live stream scheduled for April 15th at 10:20 PM PDT, fans all over the world will have the chance to witness this historic moment and immerse themselves in the futuristic world of HOLO from the comfort of their own screens.

Eric Prydz's HOLO Ultra Music Festival Miami 2023 Hand
Eric Prydz’s HOLO Ultra Music Festival Miami 2023 Hand

HOLO at Coachella: full tracklist and setlist

Eric Prydz’s HOLO show is widely known for its breathtaking visuals and mind-bending audiovisual experiences. The Swedish DJ and producer is renowned for pushing the boundaries of technology and production in his live performances, and HOLO is no exception. Combining cutting-edge holographic technology, stunning light displays, and an immersive audiovisual setup, HOLO promises to be a jaw-dropping spectacle that will transport audiences to another dimension.

During his highly anticipated debut of HOLO at Coachella 2023, Eric Prydz treated fans to an electrifying setlist filled with his signature progressive and techno beats, along with some exclusive unreleased tracks. Kicking off with the iconic “Welcome To My House” from Pryda, Eric Prydz set the tone for an unforgettable performance. He seamlessly mixed in unreleased tracks like “HOLO Ultra 2023 Intro ID,” “EDC Mexico 2023 ID,” and “HOLO Tomorrowland 2022 Intro ID,” showcasing his unparalleled ability to create atmospheric soundscapes.

Eric Prydz presents HOLO - Opus Live at Coachella 2023

He also delivered some heavy-hitting techno vibes with tracks like “Cirez D – Night Vision” and “Cirez D – Evacuate,” showcasing his versatility as an artist. Fans were also treated to Prydz classics like “Every Day” and “Opus,” which had the crowd dancing in unison. One of the highlights of the set was the mesmerizing remix of “Consciousness” by Anyma & Chris Avantgarde.

This year’s debut of HOLO at Coachella 2023 is particularly special as it marks the first time that this highly anticipated show will be live-streamed. Eric Prydz premiered HOLO earlier this year at Ultra Miami, but unfortunately, the performance was not live-streamed, making Coachella 2023 the first opportunity for fans around the world to witness the cutting-edge audiovisual experience of HOLO in real time.

Eric Prydz presents HOLO at Coachella 2023 Outdoor Theatre tracklist:

  1. Pryda – Welcome To My House [PRYDA] w/ Pryda – HOLO Ultra 2023 Intro ID (Working Title)
  2. Pryda – EDC Mexico 2023 ID (Working Title) [PRYDA]
  3. Cirez D – EDC Mexico 2023 ID (Working Title) [MOUSEVILLE]
  4. Pryda – HOLO Ultra 2023 ID 01 (Working Title)
  5. Pryda – HOLO Tomorrowland 2022 Intro ID (Working Title) [PRYDA]
  6. Pryda – HOLO London 2019 ID 02 (Working Title) [PRYDA]
  7. Pryda – Autódromo Rosario ID (Working Title) [PRYDA]
  8. Anyma & Chris Avantgarde – Consciousness (Eric Prydz Remix) [AFTERLIFE]
  9. Pryda – HOLO Coachella 2023 ID
  10. Cirez D – Night Vision [MOUSEVILLE]
  11. Cirez D – Evacuate [MOUSEVILLE]
  12. Cirez D – Secret Project ID [MOUSEVILLE]
  13. Eric Prydz – Every Day [PRYDA] w/ Eric Prydz – Pjanoo (Eric’s Intro Edit) [PRYDA]
  14. Eric Prydz – Everyday Is A Mirage [PRYDA]
  15. Eric Prydz – Interlude 19 [PRYDA] w/ Adam Beyer & Layton Giordani & Green Velvet – Space Date (Acappella) [DRUMCODE]
  16. Eric Prydz – Opus [PRYDA]