How to watch Ultra Music Festival Miami Livestream: UMFTV

Can't Attend Ultra Music Festival? No Problem, Catch It Live on UMFTV and UMF Radio

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2023 live stream UMFTV
Ultra Music Festival Miami 2023 live stream UMFTV
Last updated:

Like every year Ultra Music Festival’s live-streaming division, UMFTV, will bring the festival to music fans around the world. With two dedicated channels, fans can catch all their favorite artists and performances on the live stream. Additionally, UMF Radio will also be live streaming, providing fans with non-stop music from the festival.

While Ultra Music Festival has announced that they will be live-streaming the event the exact timetable and schedule for the live stream have not been made public yet. However, we can expect the organizers to release this information soon. The timetable is available below.

UMFTV and UMF Radio Bring Ultra Music Festival to Your Screen: Here’s How to Tune In

For those who want to tune in to the live stream of Ultra Music Festival from different parts of the world, we have prepared a table that shows the converted time of the event for major cities across the globe. From New York to London, Lisbon to Shanghai, and everywhere in between, you can now easily find out what time Ultra Music Festival starts in your local time zone.

CityTime and Date
New York (EDT)3:45 PM – 12 AM, March 25
Los Angeles (PDT)12:45 PM – 9 PM, March 25
London (GMT)7:45 PM – 4 AM, March 25/26
Lisbon (WET)7:45 PM – 4 AM, March 25/26
Rome (CET)8:45 PM – 5 AM, March 25/26
Las Vegas (PDT)12:45 PM – 9 PM, March 25
Mexico City (CDT)2:45 PM – 11 PM, March 25
São Paulo (BRT)4:45 PM – 1 AM, March 25/26
Shanghai (CST)3:45 AM – 12 PM, March 26
Beijing (CST)3:45 AM – 12 PM, March 26
Dubai (GST)11:45 PM – 8 AM, March 25/26
Amsterdam (CET)8:45 PM – 5 AM, March 25/26
Istanbul (TRT)10:45 PM – 7 AM, March 25/26

Ultra Miami mainstage live stream via UMFTV

To access Ultra Music Festival live stream you just need to click play on the video below. The live stream will start at 3:45 PM and run until 12 AM Miami local time. During this time, fans can catch performances from some of the biggest names in electronic dance music.

Sunday livestream timetable

ArtistMiami TimeLos Angeles TimeLondon TimeTokyo Time
Pre Show3.45 PM12.45 PM8.45 PM4.45 AM
Opening Show4 PM1 PM9 PM5 AM
Enrico Sangiuliano4:05 PM1:05 PM9:05 PM5:05 AM
Vini Vici4:10 PM1:10 PM9:10 PM5:10 AM
William Black4:30 PM1:30 PM9:30 PM5:30 AM
Timmy Trumphet4:50 PM1:50 PM9:50 PM5:50 AM
Aèashe5:30 PM2:30 PM10:30 PM6:30 AM
Dabin5:45 PM2:45 PM10:45 PM6:45 AM
Oliver Heldens b2b Tchami6:00 PM3 PM11 PM7 AM
Jaux b2b Svden Death7:30 PM4:30 PM12:30 AM8:30 AM
Drone Show8:50 PM5:50 PM1:50 AM9:50 AM
Swedish House Mafia9:00 PM6 PM2 AM10 AM
Kx510:15 PM7:15 PM3:15 AM11:15 AM
Ganja White Night11:15 PM8:15 PM4:15 AM12:15 PM

#ULTRALIVE 2023 Sunday

RESISTANCE Ultra Miami live

For fans who are particularly interested in the RESISTANCE stage, the live stream via UMFTV will start at 4 PM and run until 10:15 PM. The RESISTANCE stage is known for featuring some of the biggest names in techno, house, and underground electronic music, and this year promises to be no different.

Hour (Miami)ArtistLos Angeles TimeLondon TimeTokyo Time
3:00 PMEnrico Sangiuliano12:00 PM7:00 PM4:00 AM
4:30 PMStephan Bodzin1:30 PM8:30 PM5:30 AM
8:00 PMCarl Cox5:00 PM12:00 AM9:00 AM

#RESISTANCE Miami 2023 Sunday on #ULTRALIVE