How to watch Ultra Japan 2019 live stream + schedule

Watch LIVE Ultra Music Festival Japan live stream from Ultra Park, Tokyo

Last updated:

Like the previous editions, Ultra Japan will live stream its two-day festival; you can expect the best artists of the industry joining the mainstage.

In about ten hours the Japan edition of Ultra Music Festival will kick off its day one; the whole event will live-streamed (at least the mainstage) on Youtube via UMFTV. A live stream schedule for tomorrow is not out yet but, we can unveil to you the artists that you’ll be able to catch live from Tokyo. DJ Snake, Mykris, Netsky, Snails, and Steve Aoki will be broadcasted live on Youtube.

If you’re interested to follow the live stream tune in starting at 3 PM local Tokyo time. For the other parts of the world: Sydney – 4 pm, Hong Kong – 2 pm, Dubai – 10 am, London – 7 am, Miami – 2 am, Los Angeles – 11 pm (Friday).

This year, as the previous one, Ultra Japan will take place at Ultra Park, in Tokyo. The mainstage is almost read so, you can have a first look (WARNING SPOILER!) here. The lineup, this year, besides local upcoming artists, contains, besides the above mentioned, Afrojack, Dash Berlin, Galantis, Pendulum and more.

Besides the live stream, below you can find the full live stream schedule of Ultra Japan 2019.

Ultra Japan is available live also via UMFTV Youtube Channel.

Ultra Japan live stream schedule

More Stories
Idem Zerum Obelisk EP
Californian DJ Idem Zerum releases a Progressive House/Melodic Techno EP