Sam Void returns on Protocol with the g-house ‘Feel The Low’


Sam Void ‘Feel The Low’ is the brand new Protocol release and the first one on Nicky Romero label in 2019.

Sam Void Feel The Low ProtocolNetherlands based DJ and producer Sam Void is not a new name for the industry. He’s a long Protocol’ friend as his first Protocol release came out more than 3 years ago. Now, he’s back on Nicky Romero’ imprint with a g-house inspired track called ‘Feel The Low’. The tune is not the overall g-house track you are used to hearing. Sam Void has merged his incredible skills with g-house style delivering something unique. The big bassline on the drop is filled with rolling percussions, typical of the groove style, creating, in this way, a unique sound.

‘Feel The Low’ has the right potential to become a festival banger in the upcoming season. Nicky Romero premiered it yesterday on his Protocol Radio, marking the start for a great series of supports.

Sam Void and Protocol

‘Feel The Low’ follow the great success of ‘Pressure’ with Maximals, released 4 months ago and ‘Like That’ with Thomas Newson. The Dutchman remixed also Raiden and YURI ‘Always Find You’ as well as Nicky Romero ‘Future Funk’ back in 2016. His first release, ‘Young’ happened in 2015 on Protocol and it was part of Nicky Romero presents Miami 2015.

Sam Void also joined several Protocol parties over the years and ‘Feel The Low’ is another great addition on the label catalog. You can now easily stream below or save your copy from this link.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_video link=”” align=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row]