Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and Eddie Thoneick released their latest collaboration

After their latest track ‘Don’t Make Me Wait’ the dutch duo Sunnery James & Ryan Marciano and german Eddie Thoneick joined their forces on their newest track ‘Drums Of Tobago‘. As you can expect from this trio, the main insturmest of this record are drums which they blended with the caribbean beats and catchy hum. The breakdown contains airy vocals and gorgeous chord progressions. Everything together creates a perfect dancefloor weapon. The record was just released on renowned label Armada Music and is accompanied by the video clip which you can see below.