Fondation Beyeler & Nordstern Basel present: Dixon x Transmoderna

Dixon and his imprint Transmoderna return for a live stream from the future; how to watch it

Fondation Beyeler & Nordstern Basel for Dixon and Trasmoderna
Last updated:

Watch your goosebumps rise when we dive head-first back into streamland tomorrow. After a year in limbo, Trasmoderna and Dixon teamed up with the renowned contemporary art museum Fondation Beyeler to serve you a one-of-a-kind streaming experience with Dixon at the helm.

For this occasion, they pushed themselves hard to generate a vision of Fondation Beyeler never seen before, reinterpreting the building’s unique architecture and selected artworks by Wolfgang Tillmans, Auguste Rodin, and Paul Klee. What you will see is a meticulously crafted digital environment exploring not just space and time but sound and all sensual phenomena alike.

Join Dixon and the Trasmoderna family dancing in outer space alongside otherworldly kinetic sculptures, fluid spirits, and AI-generated submarine creatures. The next experience starts soon.

Tune in via YouTube / Twitch / Facebook tomorrow at:

  • Berlin 20.00 CET
  • London 19.00 GMT
  • New York 14.00 EST
  • Moscow 23.00
  • Tokyo 03.00
Fondation Beyeler & Nordstern Basel
Fondation Beyeler & Nordstern Basel
More Stories
Editframe
How to create promo videos for your socials with Editframe