Zap Me Strobe’s release on Release Records has finally landed

Zap Me Strobe are going to be the latest addition to the Release Records family with their latest production “Mirrors“. Zap Me Strobe, a duo comprising of Ivee Aleksandrovic Ivana and Damjan Eltech hailing from Belgrade found a perfect label for their track with Third Party‘s Release Radio.

Release Records is releasing a 6-track compilation EP featuring various artists, named Volume 1. Among all the quality productions, as expected from Release Records, the track that has been gaining the most hype is Zap Me Strobe‘s “Mirrors“. “Mirrors” has the classic Release Record’y’ vibe with the rushing energy and the dark progression. The synths manage to create the uplifting sensation. This track is an absolute monster and a must have for all the DJs in their sets.


Mirrors” was premiered live by Third Party at hottest venue in London at Ministry Of Sound in January as a Mashup with Soulsearcher‘s classic Can’t Get Enough. Corey James was another who couldn’t resist a Mashup of his own with Axwell‘s Center Of The Universe in his 1001Tracklists Exclusive Mix.

The EP will be released today featuring the original track on Release Records. The mashups are available below to stream.

Listen or Download:
Third Party Mashup (At 10 minutes) :

Corey James Mashup :