Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album
Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album
Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

Explore the 2024 Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

It’s a tradition! Ultra Music Festival and Ultra Records team up again for Ultra Miami compilation. They’ve done it again with the 2024 version of the Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album.

The 14-track collection has singles from some of Ultra Records’ best acts. Many of them will be performing at the 24th Ultra Music Festival, which runs from Friday, March 22 to Sunday, March 24 at Bayfront Park in Downtown Miami.

This year’s Ultra Music event Compilation Album 2024 takes listeners on a journey by putting together a wide range of sounds from the artists who performed at the event. From the main room house to more underground sounds, the compilation is for every taste.

The festival’s big names are represented by Main Stage-ready tracks like “Meet Her (Tiësto vs. Da Hool),” which is Tiësto’s take on Da Hool’s standard “Meet Her at the Loveparade.” For example, Steve Aoki and Maluma’s reggaeton collaboration “Maldad” is on the compilation. Hardwell’s big room techno hit “Loneliness,” with DJs From Mars and Tomcraft, is also on it, as is Seven Lion’s VIP trance remix of his famous “Worlds Apart (feat. Kerli).”

Mahmut Orhan, who will be playing his first Ultra Miami, and his Middle Eastern-inspired techno cut “Ederlezi” are also on the compilation. As is Disco Lines and his stomping tech house heater “Cutting Loose,” which features J. Worra and Anabel Englund.

Check below the full tracklist of the 2024 Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album.

Need a hotel for Ultra Miami? Check our guide on the closest hotel to Ultra Music Festival.

Ultra Music Festival is the flagship event of the Miami Music Week. Check the best events and parties during the week.

2024 Ultra Music Festival Compilation Album

  1. Tiësto vs. Da Hool – Meet Her
  2. Steve Aoki & Maluma – Maldad
  3. Hardwell x DJs From Mars x Tomcraft – Loneliness
  4. Frank Walker – Good in Goodbye
  5. Mahmut Orhan – Ederlezi
  6. Seven Lions – Worlds Apart (Seven Lions 1999 Remix)
  7. Adventure Club x ARMNHMR x Haliene – Anywhere
  8. NERVO – It Feels (KSHMR Remix)
  9. Adrian Lux feat. Kaelyn Behr – Sooner or Later (Nora En Pure Radio Edit)
  10. Alok & Solardo – Over Again
  11. Kaskade & EDX ft. Haley – Don’t Stop
  12. Chris Lake & Chris Lorenzo – The Calling
  13. Solardo & Eli Brown – My Life
  14. Disco Lines, J. Worra, Anabel Englund – Cutting Loose