Nicky Romero

Nicky Romero prepared a new compilation for Miami 2017

Last updated:

The head honcho of Protocol Recordings and famous Dutch DJ and producer Nicky Romero prepared another compilation for Miami Music Week. The compilation is named ‘Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017‘ and includes 14 impressive exclusive tracks. We have artists likes Stadiumx, Tom Tyger, Corey James, Simon de Jano & Madwill, Teamworx or from up–and–coming producers as Funkybeat, Maximals, Rovack and loads others. We can’t also forget Nicky Romero’s edit on the track ‘Miss Out’ by Trilane & Yaro. The release date is set on 10th March 2017. Pre-order here.

You can listen to the previews of all new tracks below:

Nicky Romero presents Protocol Miami 2017:
01 Funkybeat – Ocean Drive
02 Glen Dale – Avenue
03 Tom Tyger & Melsen – I Need U (Tom Tyger Miami Edit)
04 Funkybeat & Asters – Jupiter
05 Stadiumx & Dzasko – I Feel It All
06 Maximals & FaderX – CNTRL
07 Raiden ft. Bright Lights – Heart Of Steel
08 Simon de Jano & Madwill & JP Candela – Mediterraneo
09 Sunstars – Flames
10 Trilane – Miss Out (Nicky Romero Edit)
11 Tim van Werd – Belong (ft. Max Landry)
12 Teamworx – Around The World
13 Vion Konger & Pessto – Like That
14 Dumbers & Feng Shui – Don’t Stop
15 Nicky Romero & Navarra – Crossroads
16 Maximals – Enigma
17 Rovack & Killmode3 – I Wanna
18 Corey James – Front 2 Back
19 Arno Cost – 1000 Suns (Devin Rayden & Yono Remix)

More Stories
NEW_ID Dave Winnel You See The Trouble With Me armada
NEW_ID and Dave Winnel team up for ‘You See The Trouble With Me’ on Armada