Protocol Lab. EP part 1 is here celebrating ADE 2018

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]With only 2 weeks left for Amsterdam Dance Event, a massive party already set up, Nicky Romero’s Protocol Recordings remind us how cool this period of the year is with the first part of its ADE EP; it’s called Protocol Lab. and it features FaderXAYORFunkybeat & Steve Hartz and Tim van Werd.

Following the patch of last year, with an ADE pack divided into two EP, ADE Lab. showcases how dynamic Protocol Recordings and its artists are: each record display a different vision of the electronic music scene.

Protocol warms up the dancefloor with the new Protocol Lab. EP part 1 featuring FaderX, AYOR, Funkybeat & Steve Hartz and Tim van Werd ahead of ADE massive label party.

Starting off with FaderX and their signature electrified sound on ‘We Found Love’, the EP continues harder with Ayor and his heavy-hitting, rump-shaking club track ‘Booty’. As third one, Protocol welcomes back Funkybeat, this time in collaboration with Steve Hartz; their track called ‘Runaway’ a lighthearted, disco-inspired tune that serves a nice juxtaposition to the rest of the EP. Last but not least, Protocol throws it back to their original sound on Tim van Werd‘s vocal progressive house gem ‘Break the Night’.

The EP is only a small taste of what will happen during the massive party that Nicky and the label have set up to take over Melkweg during October 17th. With more than 20 artists, Nicky Romero presents Protocol, ADE showcase is for sure in the list for the craziest label party during the whole Amsterdam Dance Event.[/vc_column_text][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]