Check out our brand new FREE DOWNLOAD release
Swedish House Mafia pop-up store

Swedish House Mafia to open limited time online pop-up store

Available online on the Swedish House Mafia website, the pop-up store will open at 7 pm CET for 3 hours only

With only 2 weeks ahead of the long-awaited reunion brand new show in Stockholm, the Swedish House Mafia have announced via social an online-only pop-up store. It will be opened in 1 hour and a half, at 10AM PDT/1PM EDT/7PM CEST, and it will last 3 hours only.

You can reach the pop-up store here.

At the moment there’s no more information on what it will sell.

Check below for future live information.

Event
Swedish House Mafia Online Pop-Up Store
Start time
10AM PDT/1PM EDT/7PM CEST
Event status
Finished
Groove Cartel
April 18, 2019
7:07 pm

The Swedish House Mafia have announced the opening of the store via their social but no items have been added.

Groove Cartel
April 18, 2019
6:26 pm

T-shirt front

Swedish House Mafia pop-up store t-shirt front

Groove Cartel
April 18, 2019
6:17 pm

The store has, at the moment, only one item. It's the custom Swedish House Mafia tour t-shirt. The prize is set to € 35.

Swedish House Mafia pop-up store t-shirt

Groove Cartel
April 18, 2019
6:15 pm

The store seems already online at the following link

More Stories
Stranger Old School
Stranger is back with the ‘Old School’ groove