Kryder and Kryteria presents God Save The Groove Vol. 1 EP with 35 unreleased songs

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]Ahead of the massive boat party happening for the Amsterdam Dance Event, Kryder and Kryteria have just announced an incredible 35 exclusive records EP ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ featuring the greatest name of the groove scene.

It’s called ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ EP and it will be the first-ever compilation of the new Kryder’s imprint Kryteria. The first announcement came out on Kryder’s social media yesterday evening (7th October) with a very short sneak peak of the records that will be in the EP. With this 35 exclusive and never released songs that this EP will include, ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ will be, for sure, the biggest compilation that the groove crew has ever seen.

All the records, at the moment, are strictly reserved but, we know for sure that the EP will include tunes from Crusy and Jose De Mara, Havoc and Lawn, Fraanklyn, Styline, David Tort, The Cube Guys and tons more. It will be a 3 CDs mixed by Kryder, Cato Anaya, and Simon Kidzoo available on all digital download stores & streaming sites.

God Save The Groove Vol. 1 EP – CD 1

The first of the 3 CD has been dropped Friday the 26th and it contains 12 records from the lights of Nico de Andrea, Gemellini, Havoc & Lawn, Federico Scavo and more. This first part of ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ EP is mixed by Simon Kidzoo and it’s already available worldwide.

The Dutch DJ & producer, who recently released “Muffin Dance” on Toolroom, selected 12 techy bangers from the likes of Gemellini, Havoc & Lawn, Federico Scavo, and of course himself. Opening up, it’s his elegant collaboration with another Sosumi boy, Nico De Andrea, called “Be Lovin’ You”. Continuing on the piano house root, Milldyke grace us with “The Island“, but Kryder favorites Latin vibes are just around the corner, cause David Novacek’s “Zenaida” heats up the atmosphere with its’ heavy bassline and hitting percussions.

Kidzoo then drops his own “Yalama“, followed by “The Afterparty“, courtesy of the Gemellini brothers, a big room Tech banger. Bass is king with the following tunes, MKJAY’s “Samburu” and Kidzoo’s “Sum Like”, real firestarters; sampling people talks is Havoc & Lawn‘s trademark, who deliver “My GF’s Pants“.

Space Jump Salute adds an acid note to the mix with their own “To The Funk“; eternal buildups raise the energy in Malone’s “The Calling“, while Elliot Finch’s “Bounce With It” cools you down with his deeper and melodic breakdown. Closing GSTG volume 1 is Federico Scavo, with his dark, dubby “Plata”.

‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ EP will be a 35 exclusive track compilation on Kryteria Records mixed by Kryder, Cato Anaya, and Simon Kidzoo.

Kryder’s new imprint Kryteria Records, which has seen ‘Romani’ by Steve Angello and Kryder himself as a debut release, is a division of the worldwide famous Spinnin’ Records which has recently released an ADE Day Mix. This exclusive mix contains a huge number of IDs, around 14, and, some of them may be part of Kryteria ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ EP.

The release date for the EP is still uncertain and information are still limited at this point but, we’re sure you guys won’t be disappointed by this massive 35 exclusive records ‘God Save The Groove Vol. 1’ EP.

As told at the beginning of the article, the EP follows the already sold-out Amsterdam Dance Event party that Kryder and Kryteria have announced for this 2018 edition. ‘God Save The Groove’ party, which is also the name of the EP, will see behind the decks more than 20 artists and, we are sure that, most of them will be also featured in the upcoming EP.[/vc_column_text][vc_video link=”” align=”center”][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]