Styline, Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell team up for ‘DONT STOP’ on Protocol


Styline, Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell debut on Nicky Romero’s Protocol with ‘DONT STOP’.

Styline Mr. Sid Dave Ruthwell DONT STOP ProtocolHome of planetary hits as well as a springboard for young talents, Nicky Romero’s Protocol has become lately the bridge between “unknown” artists and world dance music panorama. This is the case of the brand new ‘DONT STOP’, a collaboration between Styline, Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell.

These three names shouldn’t be unknown for the majority; Styline has been featured several times on the blog, and Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell have released music under Groove Cartel. This “trio” has decided to join forces for a club-friendly weapon. As the debut on Protocol for all of three, ‘DONT STOP’ features a little bit of signature sound of each artist. Styline with his “powerhouse”, Mr. Sid with the tribal-groove rhythm and Dave Ruthwell with the club-vibes have delivered a unique tune. Heavy-hitting basslines, bouncy melodies, and funky synths wrapped up into a behemoth, yet danceable, track, are the main elements of ‘DONT STOP’.

Label head Nicky Romero has heavily supported the record recently, playing it out in his live sets regularly. With more Protocol events on the horizon as festival season looms ever closer, we can bet you’ll be hearing much more from these three promising artists.

Styline, Mr. Sid and Dave Ruthwell ‘DONT STOP’ is available here and below.[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row][vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text][/vc_column_text][vc_video link=”” align=”center”][/vc_column][/vc_row]